::   Operators   ::   How To Call   ::   Employment   ::   Contacts   ::   Support   :: 
Payment Options
 ::   Credit Card   ::   Member Pay   :: 
Home - Contacts
Now Accepting Calls From the United States and Canada!
 
Sign Up for Preferred Pay today, get verified, and receive 5% off everyday and up to 15% on listed Holidays!

Webmaster

webmaster@jke-phonesex.com - If you have any questions about the site or something on the site is not working properly please email the webmaster.

Customer Service

support@jke-enterprises.com .

The Operators

           Alexis - alexis@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Alyssa - alyssa@phonesexplaytime.com
           Amber - amber@analphonesexangels.com
           Amy - amy@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Angelica - angelica@call4agoodtime.com
           Anniston - anniston@blondeliciousphonesex.com
           Ava - ava@call4agoodtime.com
           Bianca - bianca@ezcoeds.com
           Brooke - brooke@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Carol - carol@milfliciousphonesex.com
           Cassie - cassie@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Celeste - celeste@phonesexcity.com
           Chantal - chantal@analphonesexangels.com
           Charlie - charlie@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Chastity - chastity@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Cherry - cherry@phonesexplaytime.com
           Danielle - danielle@biphonesexroomies.com
           Denise - denise@intimatephonesex.com
           Drake - drake@call4agoodtime.com
           Dusty - dusty@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Erin - erin@milfliciousphonesex.com
           Eve - eve@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Fawn - fawn@intimatephonesex.com
           Faye - faye@milfliciousphonesex.com
           Gabrielle - gabrielle@blondeliciousphonesex.com
           Gia - gia@phonesexcity.com
           Grace - grace@ezcoeds.com
           Haley - haley@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Hannah - hannah@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Harley - harley@phonesexplaytime.com
           Heidi - heidi@barely18phonesex.com
           Isabella - isabella@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Isis - isis@phonesexplaytime.com
           Jenna - jenna@biphonesexroomies.com
           Jordyn - jordyn@phonesexcity.com
           Josie - josie@phonesexcity.com
           Kari - kari@phonesexplaytime.com
           Kellie Marie - kellie@call4agoodtime.com
           Kelsey - kelsey@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Kristen - kristen@cuckoldingphonesexsluts.com
           Kyla - kyla@call4agoodtime.com
           Lani - lani@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Laura - laura@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Lauren - lauren@cuckoldingphonesexsluts.com
           Leah - leah@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Lexi - lexi@milfliciousphonesex.com
           Liliana - liliana@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Lisa - lisa@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Lucy - lucy@barely18phonesex.com
           Makayla - makayla@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Monica - monica@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Mylie - mylie@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Nariah - nariah@call4agoodtime.com
           Natalie - natalie@fantasiesandfetishes.com
           Natasha - natasha@barely18phonesex.com
           Nikki - nikki@pleasuresandpassions.com
           Nina Rose - nina.rose@phonesexcity.com
           Olivia - olivia@harderdeeperfasterphonesex.com
           Paradise - paradise@call4agoodtime.com
           Payton - payton@call4agoodtime.com
           Rachel - rachel@analphonesexangels.com
           Raine - raine@phonesexplaytime.com
           Sadie - sadie@intimatephonesex.com
           Samantha - samantha@call4agoodtime.com
           Savannah - savannah@phonesexcity.com
           Shannon - shannon@bbwphonesexslut.com
           Summer - summer@analphonesexangels.com
           Tasha - tasha@tastytasha.com
           Taylor -
           Toni - toni@phonesexisntcheating.com
           Trista - trista@phonesexplaytime.com
           Valerie - valerie@nolimitsphonesexmilf.com
           Veronica - veronica@call4agoodtime.com
           Victoria - victoria@phonesexcity.com
           Violet - sexymsviolet@sexymsviolet.com
           Whitney - whitney@intimatephonesex.com

This Site Accepts:
We Accept
& US Business Systems Preferred Pay.

This Site Presented By JKE-PhoneSex.com

WARNING: This site is Dedicated to putting a stop to Credit Card and Check Fraud in the ADULT Industry. If you have been the victim of Internet Fraud visit the Internet Crime Complaint Center


phone sex : anal phone sex : taboo phone sex : milf phone sex : sissy phone sex : barely legal phone sex : coed phone sex : cuckold phone sex : late night phone sex : sensual phone sex : blonde phone sex

All credit card transactions will be billed US Business Systems. Email us at: webmaster@jke-phonesex.com anytime. All 18 U.S.C. 2257 information is on file. Please e-mail your requests for information.

© 2000-2020, JKE Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.